## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1 TEZPUR

## ADMISSION IN CLASS XI (COMMERCE STREAM)FOR THE SESSION 2022-2023

It is purely provisionally shortlisted list of students based on the claims made/ photocopy of documents attached. Admission will be confirmed only after complete verification of claims made / photocopy attached with the original documents. If anything is found wrong / does not match with original record admission will not be granted and candidature will be cancelled immediately. Therefore all shortlisted candidate(not the waiting listed cabdidates) are requested to turn up with original TC and other documents in original as stated in the registration form and admission notice between 12:50 hrs to13:50 hrs from 04.08.2022 to 06.08.2022. If they do not turn up within the stipulated time their candidature will be cancelled and the seat will be given to the waiting list candidates.

| GENERAL SHORTLISTED  |                        |        |                       |  |  |
|----------------------|------------------------|--------|-----------------------|--|--|
| SR<br>NO             | Name Of the Students   | GENDER | FATHER'S NAME         |  |  |
| 1                    | OKRAM LANGLEN CHANU    | FEMALE | O OKENDRA SINGH       |  |  |
| 2                    | ALOKJEET BARIK         | MALE   | BIBHUTI BHUSHAN BARIK |  |  |
| 3                    | ANJALI KUMARI          | FEMALE | VYAS THAKUR           |  |  |
| 4                    | MOHIT THAKUR           | MALE   | JOGESWAR THAKUR       |  |  |
| 5                    | SHIVAM                 | Male   | MANOJ KUMAR SINGH     |  |  |
| 6                    | RUPAM CHETRI           | MALE   | GANESH CHETRI         |  |  |
| 7                    | NAVDEEP SHARMA         | MALE   | ATUL CHANDRA SHARMA   |  |  |
| 8                    | ANESHA DEVI            | FEMALE | BUDHIRAM NATH         |  |  |
| 9                    | SAUMARJYOTI GOGOI      | Male   | PRANABJYOTI GOGOI     |  |  |
| 10                   | RIKESH RAI             | MALE   | KIRAN RAI             |  |  |
| 11                   | СНАМТЈУОТІ СНАМИАН     | MALE   | CHANDAN CHAMUAH       |  |  |
| 12                   | KUSUM RAI              | FEMALE | THAK MAN RAI          |  |  |
| 13                   | LEISHANGTHEM PINANDA N | Male   | PRIYOJIT MEITEI       |  |  |
| GENERAL WAITING LIST |                        |        |                       |  |  |
| 1                    | HIMANGSHU BORAH        | Male   | DADUL BORAH           |  |  |
| 2                    | MANASH PATHAK          | Male   | ВНАВА РАТНАК          |  |  |
| 3                    | SOHAN THAPA            | MALE   | DEVILAL THAPA         |  |  |
| 4                    | AYAN JYOTI BORA        | MALE   | RATUL BORA            |  |  |
| 5                    | ASMI CHETRY            | FEMALE | RAJESH CHETRY         |  |  |
| 6                    | RISHIKA JALAN          | FEMALE | BINEET JALAN          |  |  |

| 7                   | RISHAB KEDIA          | MALE   | MALIENDDA KUMAD KEDIA                |  |
|---------------------|-----------------------|--------|--------------------------------------|--|
|                     | MAYANK JALAN          | MALE   | MAHENDRA KUMAR KEDIA<br>RAJESH JALAN |  |
|                     |                       |        | RABI SARKAR                          |  |
| —                   | TANISHA SARKAR        | FEMALE |                                      |  |
| 10                  | MEHEK PAREEK          | FEMALE | RAMESH KUMAR PAREEK                  |  |
| 11                  | ADITI JOSHI           | FEMALE | DIPENDAR JOSHI                       |  |
| 12                  | NIKHIL SHARMA         | MALE   | SANKAR SHARMA                        |  |
| 13                  | ARATI RAI             | FEMALE | JIBON RAI                            |  |
| 14                  | LABIB ABRAR RAHMAN    | Male   | ILTABUR RAHMAN                       |  |
| 15                  | JASPREET KAUR SETHI   | FEMALE | BHAGWANT SINGH SETHI                 |  |
| 16                  | ANANYA TIWARY         | FEMALE | ARVIND TIWARY                        |  |
| 17                  | KRITIKA SAHA          | FEMALE | TUSHAR KANTI SAHA                    |  |
| 18                  | TATHAGATA BHATTACHARJ | MALE   | (LATE) TAPASH BHATTACHARJEE          |  |
| 19                  | RANDEEEP CHOUDJURY    | Male   | BISWAJYOTI CHOUDHURY                 |  |
| 20                  | BHUMIKA PAREEK        | FEMALE | KISHAN PAREEK                        |  |
| 21                  | PURAB BUCHA           | MALE   | BIJOY BUCHA                          |  |
| 22                  | SHUBHAM KUMAR SINGH   | Male   | BIRENDRA SINGH                       |  |
| 23                  | RIYA AICH             | FEMALE | GAUTAM AICH                          |  |
| 24                  | YUVRAJ JAIN           | MALE   | NAVIN JAIN                           |  |
| 25                  | JITENDAR KUMAR JOSHI  | MALE   | GOVIND PRASAD JOSHI                  |  |
| OBC-NCL SHORTLISTED |                       |        |                                      |  |
| 1                   | VANDANA KUMARI        | FEMALE | VIMAL KUMAR                          |  |
| 2                   | KUNDAN KUMAR SAH      | MALE   | KAMLESH KUMAR SAH                    |  |
| SC SHORTLISTED      |                       |        |                                      |  |
| 1                   | JAMUNA BASUMATARY     | FEMALE | P.K. BASUMATARY                      |  |
| 2                   | UDITYA DAS            | Male   | BHARAT DAS                           |  |
| 3                   | ANUPAMA DAS           | FEMALE | NITUL DAS                            |  |
| 4                   | DEBOJIT DAS           | MALE   | CHANCHAL DAS                         |  |
| ST SHORTLISTED      |                       |        |                                      |  |
| 1                   | UNMANA NARZARI        | FEMALE | MAHENDRA NARZARI                     |  |
| 2                   | DEVID BORO            | MALE   | BOLORAM BORO                         |  |