## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1 TEZPUR

## LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED FOR ADMISSION IN CLASS XI (SCIENCE STREAM)FOR THE SESSION 2022-2023

**Second Provisionaly Shortlisted List** 

It is purely provisionally shortlisted list of students based on the claims made/ photocopy of documents attached. Admission will be confirmed only after complete verification of claims made / photocopy attached with the original documents. If anything is found wrong / does not match with original record admission will not be granted and candidature will be cancelled immediately. Therefore all shortlisted candidate(**not the waiting listed cabdidates**) are requested to turn up with **original TC and other documents in original as stated in the registration form and admission notice** between **12:50 hrs to13:50 hrs from 08.08.2022 to 10.08.2022**. If they do not turn up within the stipulated time their candidature will be cancelled and the seat will be given to the waiting list candidates.

GENERAL SHORTLISTED				
1	KV1/2022/10	ASTHA CHOUDHURY	F	MAKUNDA CHOUDHURY
2	KV1/2022/23	ANUSHREE DEVI	F	SUREN NATH
GENERAL WAITING LIST				
1	KV1/2022/28	VANDANA	F	ANIL KUMAR
2	KV1/2022/12	ANUSHKA CHHETRY	F	DEBENDRA CHHETRY
3	KV1/2022/16	ROSHNI DEB	F	PRITAM DEB
4	KV1/2022/13	BIKRAM ROY	М	BIPLOB ROY
5	KV1/2022/18	AKASH PRASAD	М	NEBOOLAL PRASAD
6	KV1/2022/21	PALLAVI DEVI	F	JIBAN KUMAR GHIMIRE
7	KV1/2022/05	ABHIJEET NATH	М	DUL KUMAR NATH
8	KV1/2022/07	ANSHICA SINGH	F	SACHIN KUMAR SINGH
9	KV1/2022/03	ANTARIKSH KAKAOTY	М	PARAMANAND KAKOTY
10	KV1/2022/20	SUDARSHAN DAS	М	SUBRATA DAS
11	KV1/2022/06	ABHIDEEPAN DEY	М	ABINASH CH DEY
12	KV1/2022/29	DEBANGA SHIVAM	М	PRADIP KUMAR NATH
13	KV1/2022/11	MANISH GHOSH	М	NIKHIL GHOSH
14	KV1/2022/09	RIKEE NARZARY	М	MAHESWAR NARZARY
15	KV1/2022/27	BIPASHA BORA	F	ANANDA BORA
16	KV1/2022/14	PRIYANGSHU SAIKIA	М	DHIRESH SAIKIA
17	KV1/2022/26	DISHA BORO	F	KUSHESWAR BORO
18	KV1/2022/24	KARISHMA SINGHA CHOUDHURY	F	SUDIP SINGHA CHOUDHURY
19	KV1/2022/15	LIPSI SHARMA	F	BIRAJ KUMAR SHARMA
20	KV1/2022/08	AYUSH KUMAR SINGH	М	UMESH KUMAR SINGH
21	KV1/2022/17	ALEK JEBISOW	М	AKHIL KUMAR JEBISOW
22	KV1/2022/01	SAMUJJAL BORAH	М	PRADEEP BORAH
OBC-NCL SHORTLISTED				
		NIL		
OBC-NCL WAITING LIST				
1	KV1/2022/21	PALLAVI DEVI	F	JIBAN KUMAR GHIMIRE
SC SHORTLISTED				
1	KV1/2022/30	TARUNPREET SINGH	М	SATNAM SINGH
SC WAITING LIST				
2	KV1/2022/18	AKASH PRASAD	М	NEBOOLAL PRASAD
ST				
NO VACANCY				